Text Size Small TextMedium TextBig Text

Meet Our Staff

Sid Jones
President & Chief Executive Officer
sjones@hsbank.net

515.386.2131 ext. 209

Ben Yoder
Exec. Vice President, Senior LO, Business Banker
byoder@hsbank.net

515.386.2131 ext. 226

cell 515.370.1307

Aimee Stratton
Vice President Cashier, Senior Operations Officer
bookkeeping@hsbank.net

                     515.386.2131 ext. 229                      

Pat Miller
Vice President, Personal Mortgage Banker
pmiller@hsbank.net

515.386.2131 ext. 207

Deb Walker
Vice President & Trust Officer
dwalker@hsbank.net

515.386.2131 ext. 217

Bob Allen
Vice President, Business Banker
ballen@hsbank.net

515.386.2131 ext. 208

          cell 515.370.5262            

Roger Custer
Vice President, Farm Manager, Business Banker
rcuster@hsbank.net

515.386.2131 ext. 223

cell 515.370.0210

Lacie Robbins
HR Administrator & Information Security Officer
lrobbins@hsbank.net

            515.386.2131 ext. 204            

Teresa Hoyle
Assistant Vice President, Personal Banker 
thoyle@hsbank.net

515.386.2131 ext. 222

Amy Milligan
Assistant Vice President, Personal Banker
amilligan@hsbank.net

515.386.2131 ext. 219

Sue Podlesak
Deposit Operations Officer
spodlesak@hsbank.net

515.386.2131 ext. 212

Sharon Fisher
Loan Operations Officer
sfisher@hsbank.net

515.386.2131 ext. 225

Mary Wolterman
Executive Secretary
mwolterman@hsbank.net

515.386.2131 ext. 202

Rhonda Morlan
Deposit Operations Manager & BSA Officer
bookkeeping@hsbank.net

       515.386.2131 ext.248          

Adam Heun
Business Banker 
aheun@hsbank.net

515.386.2131 ext. 250

John Michael Sawhill
Business Banker 
jsawhill@hsbank.net

515.386.2131 ext. 249

Linda Olerich
Loan Operations Specialist
lolerich@hsbank.net

515.386.2131 ext. 239

Danille Curtis
Trust Officer & Culture Coordinator
dcurtis@hsbank.net

515.386.2131 ext. 201

Jackie Gannon
Loan Operations Specialist
jgannon@hsbank.net

515.386.2131 ext. 254

Abby Aspengren
Trust & Farm Mgmt Administrator & Marketing Coordinator
aaspengren@hsbank.net

515.386.2131 ext. 221

Kristal Baugh
Electronic Banking Specialist
kbaugh@hsbank.net

515.386.2131 ext. 216

Nicole Bollenbaugh
Teller Administrator
nbollenbaugh@hsbank.net

             515.386.2131 ext. 215              

Joan McCollom
Personal Banker
jmccollom@hsbank.net

515.386.2131 ext. 218

Sherry Palmer
Personal Banker
spalmer@hsbank.net

515.386.2131 ext. 220

Amanda Ehrich
Teller
aehrich@hsbank.net 

Haley Wiggins
Teller
hwiggins@hsbank.net  

Mary Grandon
Receptionist
mgrandon@hsbank.net  

515.386.2131 

Sue Durlam
Teller and Receptionist
sdurlam@hsbank.net

515.386.2131                   

Online Banking ::