Text Size Small TextMedium TextBig Text

Meet Our Staff

Sid Jones
President & Chief Executive Officer
sjones@hsbank.net

515.386.7209

Ben Yoder
Exec. Vice President, Senior LO, Business Banker
byoder@hsbank.net

515.386.7226

cell 515.370.1307

Aimee Stratton
Vice President Cashier, Senior Operations Officer
bookkeeping@hsbank.net

                     515.386.7233                 

Lacie Robbins
HR Administrator & Information Security Officer
lrobbins@hsbank.net

            515.386.7204

Deb Walker
Vice President & Trust Officer
dwalker@hsbank.net

515.386.7217

Bob Allen
Vice President, Business Banker
ballen@hsbank.net

515.386.7208

          cell 515.370.5262       

Roger Custer
Vice President, Farm Manager, Business Banker
rcuster@hsbank.net

515.386.7223

cell 515.370.0210

Amy Milligan
Assistant Vice President, Personal Banker
amilligan@hsbank.net

515.386.7219

   

Teresa Hoyle
Assistant Vice President, Personal Banker 
thoyle@hsbank.net

515.386.7222

Rhonda Morlan
Deposit Operations Manager & BSA Officer
bookkeeping@hsbank.net

       515.386.7234

Sherry Palmer
Personal Banker Administrator
spalmer@hsbank.net

515.386.7220

Sharon Fisher
Loan Operations Officer
sfisher@hsbank.net

515.386.7225

Mary Wolterman
Executive Secretary
mwolterman@hsbank.net

515.386.7202

Danille Curtis
Trust Officer & Culture Coordinator
dcurtis@hsbank.net

515.386.7201

Adam Heun
Business Banker 
aheun@hsbank.net

515.386.7236

John Michael Sawhill
Business Banker 
jsawhill@hsbank.net

515.386.7211

Linda Olerich
Loan Operations Specialist
lolerich@hsbank.net

515.386.2131 ext. 231

 

Jackie Gannon
Loan Operations Specialist
jgannon@hsbank.net

515.386.7232

Abby McConnell
Trust & Farm Mgmt Administrator & Marketing Coordinator
amcconnell@hsbank.net

515.386.2131 ext. 221

Kristal Baugh
Electronic Banking Specialist
kbaugh@hsbank.net

515.386.7216

Nicole Bollenbaugh
Deposit Operations Specialist
nbollenbaugh@hsbank.net

             515.386.2131 ext. 224        

Joan McCollom
Personal Banker
jmccollom@hsbank.net

515.386.7218

Amanda Rumley
Teller Administrator
aehrich@hsbank.net 

Kathy Wiederin
Teller
kwiederin@hsbank.net

Haley Wiggins
Teller
hwiggins@hsbank.net

Mary Grandon
Receptionist
mgrandon@hsbank.net

515.386.2131

Sue Durlam
Teller
sdurlam@hsbank.net

 

 

 

 

Online Banking ::