Text Size Small TextMedium TextBig Text

Meet Our Staff

Sid Jones
President & Chief Executive Officer
sjones@hsbank.net

515.386.2131 ext. 209

Ben Yoder
Exec. Vice President, Senior LO, Business Banker
byoder@hsbank.net

515.386.2131 ext. 226

cell 515.370.1307

Sharon Towers
Senior Vice President & Cashier
stowers@hsbank.net

515.386.2131 ext. 224

Pat Miller
Vice President, Personal Mortgage Banker
pmiller@hsbank.net

515.386.2131 ext. 207

Deb Walker
Vice President & Trust Officer
dwalker@hsbank.net

515.386.2131 ext. 217

Aimee Stratton
Vice President, Operations 
bookkeeping@hsbank.net

515.386.2131 ext. 229

Roger Custer
Vice President, Farm Manager, Business Banker
rcuster@hsbank.net

515.386.2131 ext. 223

cell 515.370.0210

Bob Allen
Vice President, Business Banker
ballen@hsbank.net

515.386.2131 ext. 208

cell 515.370.5262

Teresa Hoyle
Assistant Vice President, Personal Banker 
thoyle@hsbank.net

515.386.2131 ext. 222

Amy Milligan
Assistant Vice President, Personal Banker
amilligan@hsbank.net

515.386.2131 ext. 219

Sue Podlesak
Deposit Operations Officer
spodlesak@hsbank.net

515.386.2131 ext. 212

Sharon Fisher
Loan Operations Officer
sfisher@hsbank.net

515.386.2131 ext. 225

Mary Wolterman
Executive Secretary
mwolterman@hsbank.net

515.386.2131 ext. 202

Lacie Robbins
Credit Analyst 
lrobbins@hsbank.net

515.386.2131 ext. 204

Adam Heun
Business Banker 
aheun@hsbank.net

515.386.2131 ext. 250

John Michael Sawhill
Business Banker 
jsawhill@hsbank.net

515.386.2131 ext. 249

Linda Olerich
Loan Operations Specialist
lolerich@hsbank.net

515.386.2131 ext. 239

Danille Curtis
Loan Operations Specialist
dcurtis@hsbank.net

515.386.2131 ext. 201

Kristal Baugh
Electronic Banking Specialist
kbaugh@hsbank.net

515.386.2131 ext. 216

Rhonda Morlan
Deposit Operations Specialist
bookkeeping@hsbank.net

515.386.2131 ext.248

Joan McCollom
Personal Banker
jmccollom@hsbank.net

515.386.2131 ext. 218

Sherry Palmer
Personal Banker
spalmer@hsbank.net

515.386.2131 ext. 220

Carol Schrum
Trust Administrator
cschrum@hsbank.net

515.386.2131 ext. 221

Nicole Bollenbaugh
Teller Administrator
nbollenbaugh@hsbank.net

515.386.2131 ext. 215

Robin Shockey
Human Resource Administrator
rshockey@hsbank.net

515.386.2131 ext. 251

Sue Durlam
Teller
sdurlam@hsbank.net
Nancy Allen
Teller
nallen@hsbank.net

Katie Leusink
Loan Operations Specialist
kleusink@hsbank.net

                  515.386.2131 ext.254                   

Amanda Ehrich
Teller
aehrich@hsbank.net

Mary Grandon
Receptionist
mgrandon@hsbank.net

515.386.2131

Online Banking ::